Contact Us

ACE Group Company

Head Office
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

info@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Mr. Osama AlShanti

CEO
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

oy@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Eng. Nassef Fouad

General Manager
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

nassef@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Mrs. Sarah O. AlShanti

HR Manager
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

sarah@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Eng. Shehta AlSahhar

Executive Manager
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

shehta@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Mr. Youssef O. AlShanti

Chief sales Officer
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

yousef@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Mr. Ahmed Samir

Finance & ADM Manager
Tel(Direct line):

002 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 5000 897

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

a.samir@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Mrs. Rania Hosni

Finance Manager
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

rania.hosni@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Mr. Hossan El Din Selim

Logistics Manager
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

hossam@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Mrs. Amal Abdel Aziz

Designer and Business Developer
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

amal@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Miss. Radwa Ghareeb

CEO-Personal Assistant
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

radwa@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net

Miss. Sandy Mohsen

Executive Secretary
Tel(Direct line):

+2 02 2690 3100/200

Mob.(Egypt):

+2 0100 570 5005

Fax:

+2 02 2690 3500

E-Mail:

sandy@aceindustry.net

Website:

www.aceindustry.net